Author: tobarnianglang

Who won the first T20 World Cup?. T20 ICC World Cup is held every two years and the first ICC World Cup was held in South Africa in 2007. ICC... Read More

n the 2023 Indian Premier League (IPL), Mohammed Shami emerged as the top wicket-taker. (Who is the purple cap holder in IPL 2023?) Representing Gujarat Titans (GT), once coached by... Read More